Video | Sailing On A Pool Of Tears – Rebecca Downes

Sailing On A Pool Of Tears – Chris Kimsey Re-mix

Written by Rebecca Downes and Steve Birkett
Produced by Mark V Stuart
Mixed and Mastered by Chris Kimsey

Rebecca Downes – Lead vocal and rhythm guitar
Steve Birkett – Lead Guitar
Rick Benton – Keys
Dan Clark – Bass
Lloyd Daker – Drums

Film Produced by Nick J Townsend

Author: Peel

Share This Post On