Fire | New Video by Noah Francis Johnson

Co-Produced by Chris Kimsey and Noah Francis Johnson himself.
Mixed by Rob Hill(Korn, Cypress Hill)
Recorded at Abbey Roads Studios

Andy Treacey
 (Faithless) – drums
Paul Stacey(Oasis, Black Crows) – lead guitar
John Robertson(Morcheeba) – rhythm guitar,
Nihan(Muse) – cello and
Paddy Milner Jazz Pianist of the Year (David Gilmour, Van Morrison).

The accompaniment of the L.A. Gospel Choir singing in the outro chorus brings the record to its ethereal crescendo.